Posted by: manzegurung | April 18, 2013

This Man of God in Iran was GIVEN the choice to DENY JESUS CHRIST AS LORD and Become a Muslim 2 keep his life or KEEP HIS FAITH in Christ AND LOSE HIS LIFE...  This Sunday he faced DEATH with a SMILE because he knew that  " Galatians 2:20 " "I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me."This Man of God in Iran was GIVEN the choice to DENY JESUS CHRIST AS LORD and Become a Muslim 2 keep his life or KEEP HIS FAITH in Christ AND LOSE HIS LIFE…
This Sunday he faced DEATH with a SMILE because he knew that
” Galatians 2:20 ”
“I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.”


Leave a comment

Categories